games

 
Prrrt! by Hurrican (en)
CHF 14.50

Prrrt! by Hurrican (en)

Prrrt! : This game's a Breeze! Description : A muffled sound… A sickening smell… And just one question: "Who farted?". Everybody looks around, a little embarrassed, not wishing to admit anything… But the smell spreads… Yup, it's true… Somebody farted! Aim of the game : Deny being responsible, or accept it. Those are the two choices available if you want to minimise your shame...
Mow Big Box Sound by Hurrican (en)
CHF 14.50

Mow Big Box Sound by Hurrican (en)

Mow Big Box Sound : A box with the sound of a cow! "Mow"! Description : Nobody wants cows covered in flies! Try to add a cow to the herd. If you can't, add the whole herd to your cowshed. Flies and all. Too many flies? Very unfortunate - and you'll lose this udderly fun game! Aim of the game : To have the fewest flies in your cowshed at the end of the game Rules of the game : Cows and...
Mr Jack Pocket by Hurrican (en)
CHF 19.60

Mr Jack Pocket by Hurrican (en)

Mr Jack pocket : Now, you can take Mr. Jack with you everywhere you go and play wherever you want! Description : Rediscover Holmes and Mr Jack in a rapid and cunning game of hide and seek. Excitement guaranteed! Aim of the game : The goal of the player who plays Jack is to escape the investigator before dawn or to leave the district by taking advantage of the darkness. For the player who is...
Hurry'cup by Hurrican (en)
CHF 29.90

Hurry'cup by Hurrican (en)

Hurry'cup : A fast-paced race! Description : Hurry'Cup is a friendly game for all the family that everyone can enjoy. We wish you a good game! More haste, less speed! Aim of the game : As the driver of your racing car your goal is simple: reach the finishing line before anyone else! To do so, you will need good reflexes and dexterity, make the best of your speed when taking a tight bend and make...
Dr. Shark by Hurrican
CHF 38.40

Dr. Shark by Hurrican

Dr. Shark : no english instruction : A family game with bite! Description : Dr Shark is a game in which your mission requires you to complete mini-puzzles by blindly recognising the appropriate pieces in a bag through the power of touch (shape + texture) only. Aim of the game : Be the secret agent who has built up the biggest file against Dr Shark. Rules of the game : Each turn, you will dive...
Sidibaba by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40

Sidibaba by Hurrican (en)

Sidibaba : Open Sesame! Description : Sidi Baba and his friends are in front of the thieves' grotto. One of them approaches the large rock blocking the entrance to the cave and cries: "Open Sesame!!!! ". With a deafening rumble, the huge boulder slides slowly to the side, revealing the entrance to a dark labyrinth. Sidi Baba and his friends decide to head into the maze, dimly lit by the...
Augustus by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40

Augustus by Hurrican (en)

Augustus : Description: After the assassination of Julius Caesar on March 15, 44 BC., his adopted son Gaius Octavius decides to return to Rome. very aerly on, he displays his ambition for political domination. In 31 BC., he is sole control. In 28 BC., the Senate grants him the title of Princeps senatus, first member of the Senate to speak on a topic laid before the assembly. In 27 BC. he receives...
Lady Alice by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40

Lady Alice by Hurrican (en)

Lady Alice a game of investigation and deduction for the whole family ! Description : London, 1878 - Henry Morton Stanley, the famous explorer, has just been kidnapped. In his room, a mysterious inscription: Remember Lady Alice. You know part of the solution. Impress Sherlock Holmes by gathering other evidence to reveal the culprit. Aim of the game : Solve the mystery of Stanley's kidnapping...
Le fantôme de l'Opéra by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40

Le fantôme de l'Opéra by Hurrican (en)

Mr Jack Game System in Paris ! Description : Paris – 1881 – Opéra Garnier. La Carlotta, the famous opera singer, is rehearsing for her next recital. A series of strange events frightens her a little more every day: a chandelier falls and nearly kills her, strange voices come out of nowhere, doors slam... It’s clear: a ghost haunts the place! It is out of the question for her to stay in...
Madame Ching by Hurrican (en)
CHF 49.50

Madame Ching by Hurrican (en)

Madame Ching Pirates at sea of China. For all the family. Description : 1808 Sea of China. As a young pirate recently enlisted under the command of Madame Ching Shih, you’ll send your Junk to distant expeditions. You’ll try to pick up new skills as Madame Ching Shih, the most famous and feared of all Asian pirates, only allows the best Navigators to command her ship, the China Pearl. At the...
Mr Jack London by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40
... more info
 Sold Out 

Mr Jack London by Hurrican (en)

Mr Jack London : Description : 1888 - London - Whitechapel district. The night covers the gloomy alleys with a veil of darkness. Jack is moving in the shadows... The finest investigators of the gaslight age have gathered. Aim of the game : The goal of the player who plays "Jack" is to escape the investigator before dawn or to leave the district by taking advantage of the darkness. For...
Mr Jack New-York by Hurrican (en)
CHF 38.40

Mr Jack New-York by Hurrican (en)

Mr Jack New York : A new game in the "Mr. Jack" series, as successful as the others! Description : As part of the investigation into the "Jack the Ripper" affair, Francis J. Tumblety, a quack doctor, is arrested and released on bail. He immediately flees to the United States. Alerted by London, the New York police are on the lookout for Tumblety. Various witnesses confirm his...
Mr Jack Expansion by Hurrican (en)
CHF 19.60

Mr Jack Expansion by Hurrican (en)

Mr Jack Expansion : To use this expansion you must possess the base game Mr Jack. Description : Mr Jack Expansion introduces, for the payers who have already surveyed the streets of Whitechapel, 5 new characters with astonishing abilities…: Madame, a "refined" lady who is nobody's fool; John Pizer, an imposing and intimidating butcher; Joseph Lane, an anarchist barricade-builder;...
Game Dani Lary (in french)
CHF 58.90

Game Dani Lary (in french)

Dani Lary (in french)
Copyright © 2017 Cerf-volant.ch

Spiel

 
Artikelbild Preis- Artikelname
Prrrt! die Hurrican (de)
CHF 14.50

Prrrt! die Hurrican (de)

Prrrt! : Viel Wirrrbel um warme Winde! Beschreibung : Ein dumpfes Geräusch… Es liegt was in der Luft… Und eine Frage: "Wer wars?". Peinliches Schweigen, fragende Blicke, niemand wills gewesen sein… Aber der Geruch breitet sich aus… Es steht fest: Jemand hat gepupst! Ziel des Spiels : Leugnen, dass man es war, oder es zugeben. Dies istdie Wa. Spielmaterial : Inhalt: 110 Karten,...
Mow Big Box Sound die Hurrican (de)
CHF 14.50

Mow Big Box Sound die Hurrican (de)

Mow Big Box Sound : Ein Spiel mit Kuh-Stimme! "Mow"! Beschreibung : Treibt eure Kühe auf die Weide oder führt die gesamte Herde in euren Stall. Einige der Kühe bringen jedoch lästige Fliegen und damit Minuspunkte mit... Bauernregel: Wenn auf der Weide steht die Kuh, hab ich im Haus vor Fliegen ruh! Ziel des Spiels : Am Ende der Partie die wenigsten Fliegen im Stall zu haben. Regeln...
Mr Jack Pocket die Hurrican (de)
CHF 19.60

Mr Jack Pocket die Hurrican (de)

Mr Jack pocket : Jetzt nehmen Sie Mr. Jack überall mit Ihnen und spielen Sie wo Sie es wollen ! Beschreibung : Und wieder jagt Holmes und Mr Jack in einem schnellen und cleveren Versteckspiel. Nervenkitzel garantiert! Ziel des Spiels : Für der Spieler "Jack", sein Ziel ist es, vor Morgengrauen seinen Verfolgern zu entwischen oder im Schutze der Dunkelheit aus dem Stadtteil zu fliehen....
Hurry'cup die Hurrican (de)
CHF 29.90

Hurry'cup die Hurrican (de)

Hurry'cup : Ein Wettrennen auf Radkappen! Beschreibung : Hurry'Cup ist ein fröhliches Spiel, in der Familie ebenso wie im Freundeskreis. Wir wünschen Ihnen spannende Partien. Eilen Sie mit Weile… Ziel des Spiels : Am Steuer eures Rennwagens ist euer Ziel klar: die Ziellinie vor den Anderen zu überqueren! Hierfür müsst ihr gute Reflexe und Geschick beweisen, euer Tempo den engen Kurven...
Dr. Shark die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Dr. Shark die Hurrican (de)

Dr. Shark : Ein Familienspiel mit Biss! Beschreibung : Dr. Shark ist ein Spiel, bei dem Sie Mini-Puzzles zusammstellen müssen aus Teilen, die Sie nicht sehen, sondern nur mit Hilfe des Tastsinnes ( Form und Oberflächenbeschaffenheit) erkennen können. Ziel des Spiels : Der Geheimagent zu sein, der die umfangreichste Akte gegen Dr. Shark angelegt hat. Regeln : In jeder Runde müssen Sie im Pool...
Sidibaba die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Sidibaba die Hurrican (de)

Sidibaba : Sesam, öffne dich! Beschreibung : Sidi Baba und seine Gefährten stehen vor der Räuberhöhle. Einer von ihnen tritt näher an den riesigen Felsen, der den Höhleneingang verschliesst, heran und ruft: „Sesam, öffne Dich!“. Mit dumpfem Grollen gleitet der riesige Steinblock langsam zur Seite und gibt den Eingang zu einem dunklen Labyrinth frei. Ali Baba und seine Begleiter...
Augustus die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Augustus die Hurrican (de)

Augustus: Beschreibung: Nach der Ermordung von Julius Cäsar am 15. März 44 v.Chr., entschliesst sich sein Adoptivsohn Gaius Octavius nach Rom zurückzukehren. Schon bald, zeigte dieser Anzeichen in die Politik gehen zu wollen. Im Jahre 31 v.Chr. war er der römische Alleinherrscher.Im Jahre 28 v.Chr. verlieh ihm der Senat den Titel Princeps Senatus, der erste der im Senat das Wort, vor der...
Lady Alice die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Lady Alice die Hurrican (de)

Lady Alice , ein kriminalistisches Detektivspiel für die ganze Familie ! Beschreibung : London 1878 – Henry Morton Stanley, der berühmte Entdecker, wurde entführt. In seinem Zimmer findet sich eine mysteriöse Notiz: „Denke an Lady Alice“. Damit kennen Sie schon einen Teil der Lösung. Schlüpfen Sie in die Rolle Sherlock Holmes’ und finden Sie die übrigen Beweise, um den Schuldigen...
Le fantôme de l'Opéra die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Le fantôme de l'Opéra die Hurrican (de)

Le Fantôme de l’Opéra. Beschreibung : Paris – 1881 – Opéra Garnier Die berühmte Sängerin Carlotta probt für ihr nächstes Konzert. Dabei erschreckt sie eine Reihe unerklärlicher Vorfälle von Tag zu Tag mehr: Ein Kronleuchter fällt herunter und verfehlt sie nur knapp, seltsame Stimmen kommen aus dem Nirgendwo, Türen schlagen… Es ist klar: ein Phantom geht im Gebäude um! Unter...
Madame Ching die Hurrican (de)
CHF 49.50

Madame Ching die Hurrican (de)

Madame Ching die Hurrican: Piraten im Chinesischen Meer. Für die ganze Familie. Beschreibung : 1808, Chinesisches Meer. Als frisch von Madame Ching angeheuerter junger Pirat laufen Sie mit Ihrer Dschunke zu weiträumigen Expeditionen aus. Sie versuchen, neue Fertigkeiten und Kenntnisse zu erwerben, denn Madame Ching, die berühmteste und gefürchtetste der Piraten Asiens, wird das Kommando über...
Mr Jack London die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40
... weitere Infos
 Ausverkauft 

Mr Jack London die Hurrican (de)

Mr Jack London : Beschreibung : London 1888 - Stadtteil Whitechapel. Dunkle Nacht liegt über den engen, nebelverhangenen Gassen Londons! Das trübe Licht der flackernden Gaslaternen vermag kaum die Finsternis zu durchdringen, Jack ist unterwegs...Acht Detektive haben sich in Londons berüchtigtem Stadtteil versammelt, um Jacks Treiben ein Ende zu setzen. Doch gerissen, wie Mr. Jack nun mal ist,...
Mr Jack New York die Hurrican (de)
CHF 38.40

Mr Jack New York die Hurrican (de)

Mr Jack New York : Ein neues Spiel in die Reihe der "Mr. Jack", das genauso gelungen wie die andere ist! Beschreibung : Im Zuge der Ermittlungen gegen "Jack the Ripper" wird Francis J. Tumblety, ein sich als Arzt ausgebender Hochstapler, verhaftet, dann aber gegen Kaution wieder auf freien Fuss gesetzt. Er flüchtet daraufhin in die Vereinigten Staaten. Von den britischen...
Mr Jack Erweiterung die Hurrican (de)
CHF 19.60

Mr Jack Erweiterung die Hurrican (de)

Mr Jack Erweiterung : Um diese Erweiterung spielen zu können, ist das Basisspiel Mr Jack erforderlich. Beschreibung : Wer die Strassen von Whitechapel schon durchstreift hat, für den führt Mr Jack - die Erweiterung 5 neue Figuren mit erstaunlichen Fähigkeiten ein. Madame, eine preziöse Frau, die aber keineswegs zu unterschätzen ist; John Pizer, der bullige und furchterregende Metzger;...
Jeu Dani Lary (franzosich)
CHF 58.90

Jeu Dani Lary (franzosich)

Dani Lary (franzosich)
Copyright © 2017 shop